Skip to content ↓
Gladesmore Community School

Gladesmore Community School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

First half - Starts Monday 7th Sept, Ends Friday 23rd Oct
Second half - Starts Tuesday 3rd Nov, Ends Thursday 17th Dec


Spring Term 2021

First half - Starts Tues Jan 5th, Ends Friday 12th Feb
Second half - Starts Tuesday 23rd Feb, Ends Thursday 1st April


Summer Term 2021

First half - Starts Monday 19th April, Ends Friday 28th May
Second half - Starts Monday 7th June, Ends Wednesday 21st July

Address

Gladesmore Community School
Crowland Road
Tottenham
London
N15 6EB

Phone

020 8800 0884

Email

admin@gladesmore.com